Do you want to travel to New York? I have 2 tickets.

Yea, it is true!!!, no tricks, no cheap advertising, only you and 2 tickets (2 winners) for New York, a trip that includes hotel and flights and my company so that we go to take photos to the city of New York. (Photography Fans)

This is the story: I have opened a Crowdfunding in Patreon, where I will post as in my youtube channel the chapters of “New York in Black and White” series.

sam_7829

https://www.patreon.com/luisvilledapatreon

And I’m going to raffle 2 tickets with hotel to New York if we reach the second and third Goals (remember Goal 2 or 3)*. I will choose the winner with those who subscribe to my Patreon.

sam_8472-copy

The team will be comprised of 2 winners, an assistant that I will take and I will travel to New York to find the best places to take the best photographs that describe the city, we will walk a lot, and use the NY Metro.

sam_7385

Questions? I answer them on twitter: https://twitter.com/darqdesign

captura-de-pantalla-2017-01-17-a-las-1-23-43-p-m

*Restrictions apply.

Leave a Reply

