Bill Murray realistic portrait with Wacom Intuos Art and PaintTool Sai

This is a work is a commission work for a client the portrait of the famous actor of the United States, Bill Murray, elaborated with a Wacom Intuos Arte using the software PaintoolSai in its last version. It took me 2 and a half hours to finish it.I hope very soon to resume the drawing of portraits that I left because of my travels and work, but you can see my past work in this link:

 

Source: Bill Murray realistic portrait

Leave a Reply

